Broneeri kohe

Meeskond

Kairi Lusik

Tegevdirektor

E-Post: kairi@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0502
Faks: +372 449 0501

Reelika Jukk

Müügijuht

E-Post: reelika@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0505
Mobiil: +372 5697 0222
Faks: +372 449 0501

Anu Rösler

Müügiassistent

E-Post: anu@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0505
Mobiil: +372 5691 4134
Faks: +372 449 0501

 

Marilin Kangur

Turundusassistent

E-Post: marilin@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0502
Faks: +372 449 0501

Reili Arumäe

Erakliendihaldur

E-post: reili@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0505
Mobiil: +372 5308 8148   E-R 08-17
Faks: +372 449 0501

Mikus Veltson

Toitlustus- ja haldusjuht

E-Post: mikus@viiking.ee
Faks: +372 449 0501
Mobiil: +372 5300 2206

 

Anne Kallit

Peaarst

E-Post: anne@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0511
Faks: +372 449 0501

Kadi Siimann

Peaarsti assistent

E-Post: kadi@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0510
Faks: +372 449 0501

Ljudmilla Kaminskaja

Neuroloog/ taastusraviarst

E-Post: ljudmilla@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0513
Faks: +372 449 0501

 
 

Ave Vestel

Majaperenaine

E-Post: ave@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0500
Mobiil: +372 5567 2279
Faks: +372 449 0501